Skip to content

Administrative Services Staff

Sherrill

Sherrill Cox

Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-2176
Email: sherrillcox@utk.edu
Justin

Ann Free

Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-2347
Email: afree1@utk.edu
Keith

Lisa Hayes

Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-4772
Email: lisah@utk.edu
Teresa

Amy Miller

Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-7790
Email: aemiller@utk.edu
Teresa

Jeaneen Smith

Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-3486
Email: wcox5@utk.edu
Bill

Darren Mullins

Accountant II
Phone: (865) 974-2835
Email: jmulli23@utk.edu
Dan

Mitzi Prowell

Accounting Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-7137
Email: mprowell@utk.edu
Fran

Amanda Ruelle

Accounting Assistant
Phone: (865) 974-2802
Email: aruelle@utk.edu
Fran

Arlene Williams

Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: (865) 974-3146
Email: williams@utk.edu
Fran

Kimberly Harr

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (865) 974-2814
Email: kharr@utk.edu
Fran

Sheena Rhea

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (865) 974-7761
Email: srhea3@utk.edu
Fran

Nikki Woolsey

Accounting Specialist I
Phone: (865) 974-7775
Email: nwoolsey@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.